…but first, introductions!

Hey… 🙂

This is my first blog post. I’ve decided to start writing this as a ‘letting go’ exercise for myself. We are all guilty of letting our emotions run away with us, but sometimes you just have to let yourself do that, and feel. Of course, it will be used for many other of my emotional thoughts and amazing travel discoveries, but to begin with it will be a creative means of overcoming certain recent events.

I had never really seen myself as a writer (perhaps I’m not) but I always find myself reaching for a pen, or in this case a keyboard, when challenging things happen.

It’s not all as sombre as it sounds! I am super interested in fitness, nutrition and travel. I’m a linguist and, hopefully, a forgiving and open-minded individual with some of the best friends and family you could ever dream of.

I will definitely be writing about a broad range of topics, so I hope you, as well as I, get some fun or help from it.

Los geht’s!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑